Website Manager

Board of Directors

Officers

KYS Board President Greg Hulen

Greg Dunn, President

President & Chief Operating Officer
Regal Entertainment Group

 Greg.Dunn@regalcinemas.com

Knox Youth Sports Board Member Courtney Peace

Courtney Peace, Secretary

courtney.peace@me.com

Knox Youth Sports board member Brian Welch

Brian D. Welch, Treasurer

Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley

 bwelch86@yahoo.com

Board Members

Knox Youth Sports Board Member Nic Arning

Nic Arning

Owner/Sole Proprietor
Arning Insurance Agency

nicholasarning@birch.net

Knox Youth Sports board member Whitfield Bailey

Whitfield Bailey

Salesman
Volunteer Lumber Sales

wbailey@volunteerlumber.com

KYS board member Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson

Vice President
A&W Supply

Jonathan_Johnson@awos.com

KYS board member JW Johnson

J.W. Johnson

CEO/Executive Producer
3 Sons Media

jwjohnson@3sonsmedia.com

Knox Youth Sports board member Renee Sprouse

Renee Sprouse

House Manager, Mother

reneesprouse@gmail.com

Knox Youth Sports board member Renee Sprouse

John Winters

Partner
Kramer Rayson LLP

jwinters@kramer-rayson.com

Copyright © 2017 Knox Youth Sports  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods