Website Manager

Board of Directors

Officers

Knox Youth Sports board member Renee Sprouse 

John Winters, President

Partner 
Kramer Rayson LLP

jwinters@kramer-rayson.com

Knox Youth Sports Board Member Courtney Peace

Courtney Peace, Secretary

courtney.peace@me.com

Knox Youth Sports board member Brian Welch

Brian D. Welch, Treasurer

Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley

 bwelch86@yahoo.com

Board Members

Knox Youth Sports Board Member Nic Arning

Nic Arning

Owner/Sole Proprietor
Arning Insurance Agency

nicholasarning@birch.net

Knox Youth Sports board member Whitfield Bailey

Whitfield Bailey

Salesman
Volunteer Lumber Sales

wbailey@volunteerlumber.com

KYS board member Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan Johnson

Vice President
A&W Supply

Jonathan_Johnson@awos.com

KYS board member JW Johnson

Andy Johnson

President
Beverage Control, Inc.

andy@beverage-control.com

Knox Youth Sports board member Renee Sprouse

Renee Sprouse

House Manager, Mother

reneesprouse@gmail.com







KYS board member JW Johnson

John  Cave Osborne

Author, Writer, Real Estate Developer
Rocky Top Insider

 johncaveosborne@gmail.com



KYS board member JW Johnson

Blake Johnson

Assistant Athletics Director of Development
Tennessee Fund

 BMJOHNSON@UTK.EDU




KYS board member JW Johnson

Brandon Parks

Associate General Manager
Vol Network / Learfield IMG College

brandon.parks@img.com

Copyright © 2019 Knox Youth Sports  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods